Committee Members

Leah Clark Banks

  • Staff Council Chair and Library Specialist
  • Department: Libraries
  • Office: Library 103
  • Mailing Address: Library
  • Email: leah.banks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1797

Sarah Carpenter

Laurie Aleta Carter

  • Exec VP & University Counsel
  • Department: Student Success
  • Office: Coates 210
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 28
  • Email: laurie.carter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8835
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:30

Doug W. Cornett

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Department: EKU Branding & Marketing
  • Office: EKU Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: doug.cornett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7286

Dr. Richard Day

  • Chair of Faculty Senate and Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Clinical Education Prep
  • Office: Combs 100
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: richard.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8236

Dan Scott McBride

  • Associate Athletics Director
  • Department: Athletic Marketing
  • Office: Coliseum 127
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: dan.mcbride@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2358

David T. McFaddin

  • Executive Director of Government Relations & Regional Stewardship
  • Department: Engagement & Regional Stewardship
  • Office: Coates 103
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 41A
  • Email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6220

Brett Eugene Morris

  • Interim Executive Director for Enrollment Management
  • Department: Enrollment Management
  • Office: Whitlock 436
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 69
  • Email: brett.morris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1555
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Kyle Nicholas

Nicholas J Perlick

  • Vice President, University Development
  • Department: Major & Planned Gifts
  • Office: Jones 324
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
  • Email: nick.perlick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1583

Barry D. Poynter

  • VP for Finance & Administration
  • Department: Financial Affairs & Treasurer
  • Office: Coates 113
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 35A
  • Email: barry.poynter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5012

Sheila D. Pressley

  • Immediate Past-Chair of Faculty Senate and Associate Professor
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 204
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: sheila.pressley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8176

Jill R. Price

  • Director of Conferencing & Events
  • Department: Conferencing & Events Admin
  • Office: Perkins 207
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: jill.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1937

Matt Roan

Dr. Janna P. Vice

  • Senior VP for Academics & Provost
  • Department: Provost and Academic Affairs
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30
  • Email: janna.vice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8812

Dr. John Alexander Wade

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Government
  • Office: Memorial Science 180
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Email: john.wade@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1405

Tanalee Taulbee Wasson

  • Asst. Vice President, IE & IR
  • Department: Institutional Effectiveness
  • Office: Coates 214
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
  • Email: Tanlee.wasson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8664

Dr. Matthew Perry Winslow

  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 216
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: matthew.winslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6171
Open